1400 E Touhy Ave, Suite 410, Des Plaines, IL 60018 foundation@altrusa.org 1-312-427-4410


Local Club Foundations

Local Club Foundations by District

District One

Carroll County, NH; Central Connecticut, CT; Laconia, NH; Meredith, NH; Merrimack Valley, MA; Northeastern Connecticut, CT; Plymouth County, MA
Portland, ME

District Two

Capital City, VA; Harrisburg, PA; Montgomery County, MD; Reading-Berks, PA
Richmond, VA
Rochester, NY

District Three

Charlotte, NC; Gainesville, FL; Ocala, FL; Spartanburg, SC

District Four

Anniston, AL; Baton Rouge, LA; Clarksville, TN; Oak Ridge, TN

District Five

Columbus, OH; Findlay, OH; Grand Rapids, MI; Highland County, OH; Hamilton, OH; Mansfield, OH; Marion, OH; Monroe, MI; Troy, OH; Washington Court House, OH; Saginaw, MI; Youngstown, OH

District Six

Champaign-Urbana, IL; Evansville, IN; Fox Valley, IL; Lexington, KY; Quincy, IL; Springfield, IL

District Seven

Appleton, WI; Bellevue, NE; Burlington, IA; Door County, WI; Fargo, ND; Fond du Lac, WI; Green Bay, WI; Omaha, NE; Oshkosh, WI; Red Oak, IA; St. Paul, MN

District Eight

Bentonville-Bella Vista, AR; Dexter, MO; Emporia, KS; Fort Smith, AR; Greater Kansas City, MO; Hot Springs Village, AR; Hutchinson, KS; Jonesboro, AR; Little Rock, AR; Lawrence, KS; Mexico, MO; Moberly, MO; Poplar Bluff, MO; Rogers, AR; Sikeston, MO; St. Louis, MO; Dexter, MO; Stillwater, OK; Washington County, AR

District Nine

Abilene, TX; Anderson County, TX; Arlington, TX; Austin, TX; The Brazos, TX; Collin County, TX; Copperas Cove TX; DFW, TX; Downtown Dallas, TX; Garland, TX; Greenville, TX; North Dallas, TX; North East, TX; North San Antonio, TX; Pampa, TX; San Antonio, TX; Southeast Tarrant County, TX; Southwest Dallas County, TX; Temple, TX; Texarkana, TX; The Chisholm Trail, TX

District Ten

Delta, CO; Grand Junction, CO; Montrose, CO; Palisade, CO; Roswell, NM; Ruidoso, NM

District Eleven

Anaheim, CA; Central Coast, CA; Eastern Sierra, CA; Golden Valley, CA; Oxnard, CA; San Buenaventura, CA; San Luis Obispo County, CA; Santa Maria, CA; The West Valley, AZ; San Diego, CA

District Twelve

Albany, OR; Central Grays Harbor, WA; Corvallis, OR; Eugene, OR; Gig Harbor, WA; Hermiston, OR; Longview Kelso, WA; Olympia, WA; Pendleton, OR; Roseburg, OR; Spokane, WA