1400 E Touhy Ave, Suite 410, Des Plaines, IL 60018 foundation@altrusa.org 1-312-427-4410

District Nine

Abilene, TX; Anderson County, TX; Arlington, TX; Austin, TX; The Brazos, TX; Collin County, TX; Copperas Cove, TX; Denton, TX; DFW, TX; Downtown Dallas, TX; Frisco, TX; Garland, TX; Greenville, TX; Lewisville, TX; Nacogdoches, TX; North Dallas, TX; Pampa, TX; San Antonio, TX; Sherman, TX; Southeastern Tarrant County, TX; Southwest Dallas County, TX; Temple, TX, and Texarkana, TX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *