1400 E Touhy Ave, Suite 410, Des Plaines, IL 60018 foundation@altrusa.org 1-312-427-4410

Month: May 2024

District One

Carroll County, NH; Central Connecticut; Laconia, NH; Meredith, NH; Merrimack Valley, MA; Northeastern Connecticut; Plymouth County, MA, and Portland, ME

District Two

Capital City, VA; Harrisburg, PA; Montgomery County, MD; New York, New York, Parkersburg, WV; Reading-Berks, PA; Richmond, VA, and Rochester, NY

District Three

Caldwell County, NC; Charlotte, NC; Gainesville, FL; Ocala, FL, and Spartanburg, SC.

District Four

Anniston, AL; Baton Rouge, LA; Clarksville, TN, and Oak Ridge, TN

District Five

Columbus, OH; Findlay, OH; Grand Rapids, MI; Hamilton, OH; Mansfield, OH; Marion, OH; Monroe, MI; Saginaw, MI; Sidney, OH; Tiffin, OH; Troy, OH; Washington Court House, OH, and Youngstown, OH

District Six

Champaign-Urbana, IL; Elgin, IL; Evansville, IN; Fox Valley, IL; Lexington, KY; Quincy, IL; Springfield, IL, and Terre Haute, IN

District Seven

Appleton, WI; Bellevue, NE; Brookings, SD; Burlington, IA; Door County, WI; Fargo, ND; Fond du Lac, WI; Green Bay, WI; Omaha, NE; Oshkosh, WI; Red Oak, IA; Sheboygan, WI; St. Paul, MN, and Wausau, WI

District Eight

Chickasha, OK; Bentonville-Bella Vista, AR; Emporia, KS; Fort Smith, AR; Greater Kansas City, MO; Hot Springs Village, AR; Hutchinson, KS; Jonesboro, AR; Lawrence, KS; Little Rock, AR; Mexico, MO; Moberly, MO; Poplar Bluff, MO; Rogers, AR; Sikeston, MO;… Read More

District Nine

Abilene, TX; Anderson County, TX; Arlington, TX; Austin, TX; The Brazos, TX; Collin County, TX; Copperas Cove, TX; Denton, TX; DFW, TX; Downtown Dallas, TX; Frisco, TX; Garland, TX; Greenville, TX; Lewisville, TX; Nacogdoches, TX; North Dallas, TX;… Read More

District Ten

Delta, CO; Grand Junction, CO; Montrose, CO; Ogden, UT; Palisade, CO; Roswell, NM, and Ruidoso, NM