1400 E Touhy Ave, Suite 410, Des Plaines, IL 60018 foundation@altrusa.org 1-312-427-4410

District Twelve

Albany, OR; Central Grays Harbor, WA; Clark County, WA; Corvallis, OR; Cowlitz County, WA; Eugene, OR; Gig Harbor, WA; Hermiston, OR; Lake Washington East, WA; Longview Kelso, WA; Olympia, WA; Pendleton, OR; Puyallup Valley, WA; Roseburg, OR. and Spokane, WA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *